OFFERING THE BEST IN

CUSTOMER SERVICE

GET STARTED

SUBMIT INQUIRY

Menardi offers the best in customer support. Please complete our inquiry form and we will respond in 24 hours.
Thank you for your interest in Menardi.

Address:
One Maxwell Dr Trenton, SC 29847
Phone:
800-321-3218
Regional Managers
At Menardi, we offer a team of experienced and extremely responsive regional managers ready to assist with your order. To get started, please contact a manager in your area.
Danny McLendon – Southern Region
GA, NC, SC, TN
Danny.Mclendon@menardifilters.com
803-392-9069
Greg Rowland – Southeastern Region
AL, AR, FL, LA, MS
Greg.Rowland@menardifilters.com
803-392-1253
Jerry Lanting – Southern Midwest Region
AZ, CO, KS, NM, MO, OK, TX
Jerry.Lanting@menardifilters.com
803-392-9068
Darryl Sarver – Northeast Region
CT, DC, DE, IL, IN, KY, MA, ME, MD, MI, NH, NJ NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Darryl.Sarver@menardifilters.com
803-392-9070
Dave Thompson – Western & Midnorth Region
AK, CA, IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY
David.Thompson@menardifilters.com
803-392-1210
Fernando Bertola Maria Custódio – South America
Fernando.Bertola@menardifilters.com
+55 (11) 9 9898-6976
Technical Support
Have a specialized question and don’t know where to begin? Our technical directors offer over 35+ years of experience and are ready to help.